How to rock a sale at the Outnet

I’m always looking for new bargains, but more than that I just love fashion and I love clothes. I love the hunt.

One of my favourite things about TheOutnet.com is their super sales you get access to via their newsletter. Every week or two they send out emails with access to an extra 40% off their already reduced items. (Their items are past-season things, I believe from their sister company Net-A-Porter.com.)

For example today I found a few things I had my eye on for ages.

Check out how much I could save with these 2 pieces :

Yes over £250 ! Now even if I wore them a couple times and Ebay’d them I’d still come out in the black most likely.

With brands like R13, Rag & Bone, Current/Elliott which are quite pricey full price, I’m quite happy to buy something last season that I know I’ll love from these brands. I keep items in my wish list and wait for further reductions.

Happy Shopping!

outnet

2 thoughts on “How to rock a sale at the Outnet

Leave a Reply

