I’ve decided I need to start using a backpack again. Not only are they super stylish but they’re better for my back and neck. After travelling 18,000 miles over the Christmas holidays, I realised I can’t run through airports with an across-body bag laden with all sorts of junk.

I’ve been browsing the sales furiously and came across 2 similar and cool leather mini-backpacks. One for a fraction of the price as the other.

Whistles Mini Astor Backpack

now :£90.00 original:  £180.00

Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 10.54.39

 

MARC BY MARC JACOBS Luna Mini Leather Backpack

not on sale :£340

Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 10.50.08

Leave a Reply

